Simple.
Efficient.

What
Digital real estate marketing

Immonow is an innovative distribution software for digital real estate brokering. All real estate industries services are integrated into our software and can be booked as either individual services or product packages. Immonow is providing an intelligent software, which safes valuable time for real estate marketing – be it through facilitated ways to create objects or simplified customer communication like via automated chat.

Why
Individual marketing

Immonow offers a broad spectrum of product packages, which can be easily and flexibly booked as well as individually extended through our homepage by mouse click. All our product packages can be tailor-made – be it for private housing or real estate professionals.
The processes of real estate brokerage will be optimised through our intelligent software in either case.

Who
The perfect mix

Our team consists of real estate brokerage experts as well as software development experts, who are working together. With our comprehensive know-how and many years of industry experience we would like to co-design the future of real estate marketing. Our awareness of current customer needs – as well for private as for commercial customers - creates products and services that are up to date in terms of innovation and bring significant progress to successful real estate brokerage.

A professional Distribution Software from the Sector to the Sector

Developers

Successful project marketing requires several/different steps to be taken. From pricing to Renderingdesign to the virtual inspection/tour it is often a difficult way. Immonow offers freely selectable package solutions with optional additional services for a more efficient and less complicated marketing of small-scale and large-scale projects. These include among others the automated creation of a Landingpage for an optimal project overview as well as clear administration of pre-registered customers. Furthermore, the administration of the entire selling process is possible through our partners.

Property-Management

Immonow is simplifying the real estate brokerage for your enterprise and therefore will save time and costs involved. Your distribution team will benefit from a perfect organised distribution process. Immonow is reducing administrative effort by an efficient selection of potential tenants trough the Matching-Algorithm, customer communication via chat or straight forward agreements of viewing appointments with the Immonow-Online-Calendar. Additional services like editing the map, 360° round tours, and many more may be conducted through the property management directly.

Prospects

You are looking for a new home? Use Immonow in order to make your search quicker and expedient. Simply create your personal search profile and customize your search criterion depending on your housing needs. You will receive real estate offers immediately after opening your profile for the public, benefit from the chat-function with the seller and may rely on the support in legal matters. With Immonow you are creating an overview within the complex property industry.

Private Landlords

Do you need support with the rental or sale of your property? But you wouldn’t like it to be left to the market? Use Immonow for those sectors, where u need assistance. Rely on the calendar-tool in order to make an appointment for the inspection, book the matching-tool in order to receive suitable recommendations of tenants/buyers or let us take over the inspection in case you do not have time. For a fixed price you can book flexible partial services as well as entire product packages with Immonow. Chose yourself how to market your property – our software is providing the appropriate support.

The biggest timewasters

Answer telephone enquiries
Respont to email enquiries
Coordinate appointments
Create an expose

immoFree

free

The free
beginner's package
for landlords

immoBase

The agency tool
for
perfectionists

immoAgent

Reale estate
support from
professionals

Business

Individual
real estate
solutions for commercials

Contact

For individual inqiries please contact us today.

Thank you very much for your visit on our website.

With over 30 years of experience in the real estate brokerage and a team of experts from the sector, we are surely the right contact partner.

For individual enquiries please fill in our contact form - we endeavour to respond to your inquiries in a timely manner.

Your personal contact
Mr Dominik Monghy
+43 (0) 5 17 517-400
kontakt@immonow.at

Einfach.
Effizient.

Was
Digitaler Immobilienvertrieb

Immonow ist eine innovative Vertriebssoftware für die digitale Immobilienvermittlung. Sämtliche Dienstleistungen der Immobilienbranche sind in dieser Software integriert und können als Produktpakete oder Einzelservices gebucht werden. Immonow stellt eine intelligente Software zur Verfügung, die wertvolle Zeit im Immobilienvertrieb einspart - sei es durch die erleichterte Objektanlage oder vereinfachte Kundenkommunikation z.B.: via automatisiertem Chat.

Wieso
Individuelle Vermarktungsstrategien

Immonow bietet ein breites Spektrum an Produktpaketen, die einfach und flexibel mittels Mausklick auf unserer Homepage gebucht und beliebig erweitert werden können. Alle Produktpakete können individuell zusammengestellt werden – sei es für die private Wohnungsvermittlung oder für Immobilienprofis.
In jedem Fall werden durch die intelligente Vertriebssoftware die Prozesse der Immobilienvermittlung optimiert.

Wer
Der perfekte Mix

In unserem Team arbeiten Experten aus der Immobilienvermittlung und Software-Entwicklung zusammen. Mit unserem umfassenden Know-How und unserer langjährigen Branchenerfahrung möchten wir die Zukunft der Immobilienvermarktung mitgestalten. Durch unser Bewusstsein für aktuelle Kundenbedürfnisse – sei es für Privat – oder Gewerbliche Kunden – entstehen Produkte und Services, die dem Puls der Zeit entsprechen und den wesentlichen Fortschritt für die erfolgreiche Immobilienvermittlung bringen.

Eine professionelle Vertriebssoftware aus der Branche für die Branche

Bauträger

Für die erfolgreiche Vermarktung eines Projekts, sind viele verschiedene Schritte erforderlich. Von der Preislegung über die Rendering-Gestaltung bis zur virtuellen Besichtigung ist es oft ein mühsamer Weg. Immonow bietet Ihnen frei wählbare Paketlösungen mit optionalen Zusatzservices für eine effiziente und unkomplizierte Vermarktung von Klein- und Großprojekten. Dazu gehören u.a. die automatisierte Gestaltung einer Landingpage für eine optimale Projektübersicht sowie die übersichtliche Verwaltung von Vormerkkunden. Ebenso ist die Abwicklung des gesamten Vertriebsprozesses über unseren Kooperationspartner möglich.

Hausverwaltungen

Immonow vereinfacht die Immobilienvermittlung für Ihr Unternehmen. Sie sparen Zeit und Kosten. Ihr Vertriebsteam profitiert von einem perfekt organisierten Vertriebsprozess.
Immonow vermindert Ihren Administrationsaufwand durch die effiziente Auswahl potentieller Mieter mit dem Matching-Algorithmus, Kundenkommunikation via Chat oder unkomplizierte Vereinbarung von Besichtigungsterminen mit dem Immonow-Online-Kalender. Weitere Leistungen wie Grundrissbearbeitung, 360° Rundgänge, u.v.m. können direkt über die Objektverwaltung durchgeführt werden.

Interessenten

Sie suchen ein neues Zuhause? Nutzen Sie Immonow, um Ihre Suche schneller und zielführender zu gestalten. Erstellen Sie einfach Ihr persönliches Suchprofil und passen Sie Suchkriterien direkt an Ihre Wohnbedürfnisse an. Sie erhalten Immobilienangebote sofort nach Veröffentlichung, profitieren von der Chat-Funktion mit dem Anbieter und können auf Unterstützung in Rechtsfragen zurückgreifen. Mit Immonow verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick am schwer überschaubaren Immobilienmarkt.

Private Anbieter

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Vermietung oder beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie? Möchten aber nicht alles dem Makler überlassen? Nutzen Sie Immonow für jene Bereiche, wo Sie Unterstützung brauchen. Greifen Sie auf das Kalender-Tool zurück, um Besichtigungen zu vereinbaren, buchen Sie das Matching-Tool, um bereits passende Mieter/Käufer vorgeschlagen zu bekommen oder lassen Sie uns die Besichtigung übernehmen, wenn Sie dafür keine Zeit haben. Sie können mit Immonow flexibel einzelne Teilservices oder komplette Produktpakte zum Fixpreis buchen. Entscheiden Sie selbst, wie Sie Ihre Immobilie vermarkten möchten – unsere Software bietet dabei die passende Unterstützung.

Die größten Zeitfresser

Telefonanfragen beantworten
E-Mail Anfragen beantworten
Termine koordinieren
Exposé erstellen

immoFree

gratis

Das kostenfreie
Einsteigerpaket
für Privatanbieter

immoBase

Das Vermittlungstool
für
Perfektionisten

immoAgent

Professioneller
Vertrieb durch
Immobilienprofis

Business

Individuell
für Sie angepasste
Vertriebslösungen

Kontakt

Für individuelle Anfragen kontaktieren Sie uns doch noch heute.

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite.

Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Immobilienvertrieb und einem Team von Experten aus der Branche sind wir garantiert der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Für individuelle Anfragen füllen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular aus - wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner:
Herr Dominik Monghy
+43 (0) 5 17 517-400
kontakt@immonow.at